top of page
  • namigibbs

Tidy up with Mrs DM (part 3)


Now the live-in kitchen-diner job was complete, so I quickly went to the downstairs loo. That's when I found so much space for storage!



Immediately, it came to my mind that we could do one more job before I go!



I just couldn’t believe where they keep the daily snacks! I thought they might be all empty boxes of chocolate, but they were full! I would love to keep the chocolate very reachable area (where my children can’t reach).

Also, some heavy cooking gadgets were a bit high up which discouraged Mrs DM to use them.



So much space in the downstairs storage, unreachable snacks and high up kitchen gadgets… The operation of all this is to make a chain of shifts, in order to make the most of the spaces according to the clients' priorities.



Before



After


 

Note:

- This shifting jobs took about half an hour

22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page