top of page
  • namigibbs

Tidy up with a teenager O (part 2)

When most of the art materials were finished, I quickly moved on to the two wardrobes in the room. These wardrobes are not only for him but also for the rest of the family members.



We already spent quite some time on the drawers and the trolley, so I kept time to a minimum for this wardrobe job. Even with only 30 minutes I thought I could still make a different scenery for the wardrobe for everyone to access them more easily.


The very first idea I had was to remove the things from the top of the wardrobe. That was a must. So I shifted a few items between the two wardrobes and created some extra space for everything.




Secondly, I picked up some containers that I could make use of.... this time there were two yellow shopping bags and a big cotton basket.

In order to make the most of the space, I used the yellow bags on the rail, now there are some unused bags and some bits in there.



Before and After






 

Note:

- This wardrobe job is about 30 minutes.

- I made a few suggestions about how to store clothes and had some discussions about Mawa hangers.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page